BTS - PROOF [ANTHOLOGY ALBUM] (Standard Edition)


BTS - PROOF Standard Edition (Antgology Album) 



  • 1 Outbox Sleeve
  • 1 Outer Box
  • 1 The Art of Proof (132p)
  • 1 Photograph (Photobook 104p)
  • 1 Epilogue (80p)
  • 1 Lyrics
  • 1 CD Plate
  • 3 CD
  • 1 Photocard Set (7ea)
  • 1 Photocard B (Random 1 out of 8)
  • 1 Postcard (Random 1 out of 8)



  1. Born Singer
  2. No More Dream
  3. N.O
  4. 상남자 (Boy In Luv)
  5. Danger
  6. I Need U
  7. Run
  8. 불타오르네 (Fire)
  9. 피 땀 눈물 (Blood Sweat & Tears)
  10. 봄날 (Spring Day)
  11. DNA
  13. IDOL
  14. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) (feat. Halsey)
  15. ON
  16. Dynamite
  17. Life Goes On
  18. Butter
  19. Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment) Title

CD 2 

  1. 달려라 방탄 (Run BTS)
  2. Intro: Persona (solo by RM)
  3. Stay (song by RMJin and Jung Kook)
  4. Moon (solo by Jin)
  5. Jamais Vu (song by Jinj-hope and Jung Kook)
  6. Trivia 轉: Seesaw (solo by SUGA)
  7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (Feat. Supreme Boi) (song by RMSUGA and j-hope)
  8. Outro: Ego (solo by j-hope)
  9. Her (song by RMSUGA and j-hope)
  10. Filter (solo by Jimin)
  11. 친구 (Friends) (song by Jimin and V)
  12. Singularity (solo by V)
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock) (song by JinJiminV and Jung Kook)
  14. Euphoria (solo by Jung Kook)
  15. 보조개 (Dimple) (song by JinJiminV and Jung Kook)

CD 3 

  1. Jump (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  2. 애매한 사이 (Young Love) (song by RM and Jung Kook) CD Only Track
  3. 상남자 (Boy In Luv) (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  4. 따옴표 (Quotation Mark) (song by RMj-hope and Jung Kook) CD Only Track
  5. I Need U (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  6. 흥탄소년단 (Boyz with Fun) (Demo Ver.) CD Only Track
  7. Tony Montana (with Jimin) (song by Agust D and Jimin) CD Only Track
  8. Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.) (solo by RM) CD Only Track
  9. 봄날 (Spring Day) (V Demo Ver.) (song by RMJimin and V) CD Only Track
  10. DNA (j-hope Demo Ver.) (solo by j-hope) CD Only Track
  11. Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.) (solo by Jin) CD Only Track
  12. Seesaw (Demo Ver.) (Instrumental) CD Only Track
  13. Still With You (Acapella) (solo by Jung Kook) CD Only Track
  14. For Youth Follow-up